AK Rifles banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

· Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This. This is why. I wonder why it wont cycle.....hmmmm. Lonnie did this shit and actually sent it back to me. no call before hand, no nothing.... Just glory holed my barrel and said "ThAt'lL ChOoCh." - they are re-barreling my kit, after putting up a fight and lying his ass off/refusing to accept his mistake, just thought everybody should see this mangled bullshit.- I'm to the point where I can laugh about it now. kind of.

Attachments

· Registered
4,972 Posts
You can't just slam and use profane terms about an established reputable dealer without more information. I'll second the need for more info about your problems and the facts about your transaction.

I've been buying from Curtis aka "AK-Builder" for over ten years. My dealings with him have been absolutely trouble free. He is one of the few go to vendors in our AK building hobby I trust.

AK-Builder barrels, parts, receivers and accessories, no matter. I got what I ordered and the items worked. Nearly most if not all of my "deleted" (suck it atf) number of AK home builds have parts from AK-Builder in them.

I did have one small issue on one of my orders an Curtis made it right with discount on the item and shipping.

I would also give him time to right your issue before you post negative things on a public forum.

· Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)
rained out!