• Informational Videos About The Kalashnikov

Votes: 14 42.4%
  • Destroy Stuff with The Kalashnikov

Votes: 2 6.1%
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
1,092 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As some of you know I have been making YouTube videos for a few years now, nothing spectacular just firearms being shot mostly by Ash, my partner in crime.

Most of the videos on YouTube about AKs are crap and provide no useful data about variants, and features, just someone blasting away.... My videos arent exempt from this statement...

I'm wondering what the true Kalashnikov Fans would like to see?

I have several AKs and Im also an FFL 7 SOT 2 which you will see some of the post samples we made in future videos (M92 SF, AK-105, Tantal with 3rd burst)

Here is the link to our YouTube Page - www.youtube.com/justinmcmillion

Check it out and pitch me some Ideas,
Thanks,
Justin

·
Registered
6,491 Posts
Ash Destroying Stuff with The Kalashnikov

·
Registered
4,935 Posts
Youtube will be dead within the year with the google + crap
I've been trying to find a replacement venue.
Back to the topic of the thread though, I would like to see someone follow in the footsteps of the late Paul Gomez.
A short time before he passed, he was putting put some great videos on practical use of the Kalashnikov.
You could do your own personal touch with this too.
Make part of the intro a brief history about whatever type of AK you're using that day, then the training section of the video, and maybe some more history at the end followed by Ash destroying things with said weapon.

·
Premium Member
6,893 Posts