AK Rifles banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter #1
Purportedly this same individual has a record of shoplifting whine from a Kroger in 2015.

Registered
My Oleg Doesn't Hurt Anymore. 馃憣
"I'm a federal fucking agent!" that's all you need to hear to know these freaks think they are God.

JCF.. No exaggeration- my eyes teared up at the beauty of this. This is the best shit I've seen in Youtube history. I still don't like the fact the cops here think their shit don't stink...
"When you have an interaction with a police officer you obey commands", but I would still buy these guys a few rounds of beer just for the stress they caused this POS.

Registered
GET THIS! Mr. tough guy is party to a lawsuit against the officers in which he complains that: he was "frequently disparaged ... to everyone in earshot" was "psychologically injured" and that "that the footage was shared within CPD for no apparent purpose." Awwweeee, poor baby... But the real icing on the cake? GET THIS... The lawsuit "argues this is part of a pattern of misconduct ~~~~ calling it "unconstitutional policing." OH THE FUCKING IRONY!!! I'm fuckin' dying rn! 馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀馃槀 You can't MAKE this shit up 馃ぃ馃ぃ馃ぃ馃ぃ馃ぃ馃ぃ馃ぎ馃ぃ馃ぃ

Registered
Fuck that poodle shooter. He probably got through training with a doctors note or three. I hope he suffers indignities galore in prison.

Registered
All this over a shot gun. Way to make the country safer bitch. 馃憣 I would like to know exactly what the "evidence" is, and how it was obtained that this individual was not authorized to have a firearm.

Registered
17.76 inch barrel and someone spread a rumor he had it. 'Evidence? we'll find it when we arrest the guy!'

Registered
I dont give a damn, if an officer tells me to do something, you better believe I do exactly what he says.

Registered
"I'm a federal fucking agent!" that's all you need to hear to know these freaks think they are God.