AK Rifles banner
1 - 20 of 343 Posts

·
Formerly Marshall Arms
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
FB Radom USA has been formed in Texas !

I have been working the FB Radom booth for the past 3 years, and this year I was wearing a FB Radom ID tag and factory monogramed shirt. We were in the "formation stage" and had to wait to announce "FB Radom USA" officially. Well, that day has finally come and I am proud to announce my official part in the formation of our new company. My associate, Tadeusz Dawidowicz of "Dalvar of USA"(first importer of Radom firearms after the Iron Curtain" fell) was an integral part of this formation.
We look forward to bringing you the Most Advanced, Most Authentic, and Highest Quality FB Radom products ever!

Ted Marshall
FB Radom USA

FB Radom USA,

FB Radom USA

22 January 2014 by decision of the Secretary of State of Texas has been registered branch of the company under the name FB Radom USA LLC. This is a historic moment - for the first time in the history of the assumed Weapon Factory is a branch of our company outside of our country. Rise FB Radom in the U.S. is another bold and necessary step to promote and sell our products in the U.S. market. Weapons Factory received permission to establish FB Radom USA Meeting of Shareholders of the Company. The main objective is to increase the revenue from the sale of products for the civil market. USA is the largest civilian arms market in the world. Annually imported into the United States is 3.5 million pieces of weapons. In the future, we also plan to provide products for the U.S. Army.

·
Premium Member
13,623 Posts
This is exciting news...please keep us posted as to releases of parts and firearms. A deal on Polish CHF barrels would be an excellent starter...:wink:

·
Formerly Marshall Arms
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 · (Edited)
Here we go......