AK Rifles banner

1 - 20 of 355 Posts

·
Registered
250 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Family contacting me asking if I have extra gear they can use if this BS virus causes issues/panic/lawlessness and who has access to it. Sure I do, just not for your ass lol. I am in Africa for work, that's the funny part no one knows what I really have or where its located. Better change that. Guys at worked asked if I have a pilot license, ya single engine but another co-worked has a twin. Interesting question for the day is if the company we work for would get our asses out of here if things got real bad. Interesting discussion so far today.

·
Super Moderator
25,766 Posts
Go figure. I have been telling close friends and family for a little over 2 months to prepare by having extra food and meds and anything else they think might be needed in case of a quarantine in their area. Some listened, some did not, but as we can all see, its not going to get any better anytime soon.
Good luck man, and hopefully you don't get stuck overseas if we go down the road Italy is going right now.

·
Registered
3,848 Posts
My Sister can look out her living room window and Boom, four blacks away, there is the Empire State Building.
She's said all along, "This is nothing to worry about!", "I wont allow guns in my house !" and now I have a transsexual "Nephew."
It's going to be a hell of a ride, they're heading for Utah to ride it out in the snow.

·
Registered
2,686 Posts
My Sister can look out her living room window and Boom, four blacks away, there is the Empire State Building.
She's said all along, "This is nothing to worry about!", "I wont allow guns in my house !" and now I have a transsexual "Nephew."
It's going to be a hell of a ride, they're heading for Utah to ride it out in the snow.
A Manhattan liberal heading to rural Utah. They'll never make it due to more than 30 minutes between Starbuck's locations.

·
Registered
5,433 Posts
Utah is full of preppers.