• 1 Post By KWE
  • 1 Post By Walleye

Thread: Thoughts on Hungarian AKs

KWE

Member #
    Liked
    15 times

Thoughts on Hungarian AKs

Hello I'm still fairly new to the AK world, currently only own one Chinese AK. Im looking to expand without breaking the bank. Ive been considering a hungarian Model AKM47SA or AKM47. Or possibly an AK47 YUGO N-PAP DF UNDERFOLDER from atlantic firearms what is yalls opinion. Looking to get the best bang for my buck.
    The hungarian AK is built by Interarms, and the Yugo is built by century but has atlantics QC.
    Been also considering CENTURY ARMS C39 V2 MILLED AK RIFLE for the milled reciever even though its a bit more pricey it seems worth it. But i am not sure what would give me the best ak for the money they are all within the same price range roughly.
    Last edited by KWE; 08-21-2016 at 10:30 AM.
    Itsnodawayitustabe likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    10066 times
    Stay away from the C39. Of your options, the NPAP is probably the best bang for the buck. I recently built my own AK63D but that was from when the kits came in cheap.

Itsnodawayitustabe likes this.
    "Men who are not free... always idealize their bondage." - Boris Pasternak

Disclaimer: I have been informed that I exist solely as a shill for false flag operations on behalf of not only the United States federal government, but the Illuminati, Majestic 12, Area 51, and Nike. I do not own any firearms (so I've been told) and instead attain self-gratification exclusively with Nerf guns.

ęDaedalus Self-Aware Technologies 2009-2017 P.S. ICARUS HAS FOUND YOU!!! RUN WHILE YOU CAN!!!

Member #
    Liked
    675 times
    hungarian kits are good. i don't know much about interarms build quality though. but hungarian kits are pretty good quality and great bang for the buck. right after polish and bulgy if i have to grade them.