Howdy from Nevada

Member #
    Liked
    0 times

Howdy from Nevada

I am new to the AK platform. I don't even own one yet! I am more of an AR guy because AR's are basically easy to work with. I have been wanting to fill in the gap in my collection with a quality AK variant, but before I make any purchase I want to know as much as I can about the AK platform prior to making a purchase. So, I am here to learn and maybe ask a question or two.

Member #
    Liked
    4 times
    Welcome to the forum

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Member #
    Liked
    116 times
    Theres always room for AR guys here I have more AR's then AK's but catching up. This is teh palce to learn everything. Folks here are full of knowledge. And welcome

4. Remove Advertisements
    TheAKForum.net
    Advertisements

Member #
    Liked
    978 times
    Welcome to the group!

And beware the AK-addiction!

Member #
    Liked
    890 times
    Welcome aboard.

Member #
    Liked
    174 times
    Welcome from WV.

Member #
    Liked
    150 times
    Greetings, how's Reno? I haven't been there in years. But I'm thinking about trying to move there lol.

Member #
    Liked
    0 times
    Well we can always use another gun voter here. Folks are moving over from California and trying to vote the state blue.

Member #
    Liked
    150 times