Future Importation of Combloc firearms and accessories?
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree24Likes

Thread: Future Importation of Combloc firearms and accessories?

Member #
    Liked
    229 times

Future Importation of Combloc firearms and accessories?

I asked about ammo last year. (So just thinking.) Just went to Gunbroker and as anyone else who has visited noticed the number of dwindling firearms from former Combloc Countries. From those more informed that I. What do you see happening in the immediate future? 5 years and beyond?
    "I have been persecuted but never prosecuted." Antony C. Sutton regarding his books. It's mildly amusing to see "Groupthink".

Member #
    Liked
    1404 times
    Get 'em while you can because they are only going to dwindle more and more.
    JoeMomma, Greyeagle and TRAAK's like this.

Member #
    A dark, ruined castle in Transylvania. Otherwise known as Mississippi
    Liked
    779 times
    I’m by no means an expert; just a lover of Combloc guns and a relatively new shooter. But I believe that we will see the end of affordable Mosins, SKSs, maks and the like by then. None them are probably going to come in due to import bans, wars, and just none of them left to buy.
    Interested in Middle Eastern, South Asian and Yugoslavian AKs and gear. “ Only a woman can break his spell...”

4. Remove Advertisements
    TheAKForum.net
    Advertisements

Member #
    Liked
    64 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Wilhelm View Post
    Sure are. The days of $75 SKS and $85 Mosin Nagant rifles are long gone. Went to a show last week. Mosin Nagant rifles not carbines $375. Chinese SKS $500 and up OH BOY. Things have gone crazy in the gun world.

Member #
    Liked
    116 times
    Eastern block is slowing down for sure and prices are rising. Get what you can now beofre the left gets in the WH and then you will see even more options dry up. Buy cheap, stack deep!

Member #
    Liked
    133 times
    Buy, buy, buy, buy!!